成為企業智然先鋒

TNC全球超過100萬位支持者全體一致懷着積極保育的決心,結集成一鼓能夠令全球環境在今天以至未來變得更美好的力量。

我們希望私人機構亦能加入企業智然先鋒的行列,與TNC一起努力創建一個可持續發展的環境。我們除了與香港以至全球各地的小型公司合作外,還有與跨國機構聯手合作,為世界帶來轉變。認識一下我們企業界的伙伴

如何能夠成為企業智然先鋒?

不論規模大小,每間公司都可以發揮不同影響力。TNC能跟你的機構合作,安排適合你公司的參與方案。

中小型企業

我們跟香港很多中小型企業(SMEs)緊密合作。這些公司選擇每月捐款,為營造一個可持續發展的環境出一分力。透過參與中小企智然先鋒計劃,這些中小企的勞資關係變得更密切,並同時可以表示他們用心創造出一個更清潔環保的香港和世界。

中小企的每月捐款能夠帶來多項實質改變,包括成功進行中國植樹運動,重建紅樹林令魚類得以健康棲息,以及保護珊瑚礁大三角的海岸線使該處免受非法及具破壞性的捕魚活動所禍害等。

如欲了解你的中小型業務可以如何成為企業智然先鋒,請發電郵至hksupporter@tnc.org或致電+852 3500 8228跟我們聯絡。

大型機構

TNC與本地及跨國大型企業合作,當中包括百事可樂、迪士尼、財富中文網、IBM、港龍航空、高盛、沃爾瑪、Neutrogena、滙豐、嘉吉、酩悅軒尼詩(亞太區)、時代亞洲、新鴻基地產及香港機場管理局等。大型企業的參與能夠為不同地域的保育工作帶來非常重大的影響。

如欲了解你的大型企業可以如何與我們達致長遠的保育成效,請即致電 +852 3978 9713。

加入成為企業智然先鋒的好處

或許成為企業智然先鋒的最大好處,就是令你能向客戶以及潛在合作對象知道你公司對永續發展有所承擔。最新的全球尼爾森報告指出,有66%受訪者認為企業有責任支持建造可持續發展的環境。他們甚至認為不盡保育責任便是令機構落後於人的主因。

作為企業智然先鋒,你可以:

  • 得到TNC頒發的證書,證明公司的貢獻。
  • 收到我們的年報,當中會仔細列明你的支持如何協助我們的工作。
  • 定期匯報你的捐款如何改變世界。

對於作出不同捐助額的企業,我們分別預備了不同的回饋計劃。額外的優惠包括尊享特別活動的入場資格,為你的員工提供訓練及奬項等等。如欲了解更多,請即致電+852 3500 8228查詢。

有沒有其他方法讓我公司參與?

當然有!

你的公司亦可以贊助或參與不同的活動,甚成為活動的傳訊或市場伙伴。請致電+852 3978 9700或發電郵至hongkong_info@tnc.org深入了解,看看你的公司可以如何參與,並加入我們這個強大的企業合作伙伴網絡。

回顧一下由美銀美林與瑞士寶盛贊助及蘇富比早前與我們合辦的「大自然之夜」拍賣晚宴。這個在君悅酒店舉行的晚會,宴請了超過五百位名流商賈,其中有份出席的知名人士包括王敏德及莫文蔚。

你的投資

TNC於1951年成立,在全球已經有超過一百萬位支持者加入了智然先鋒的行列。

加入我們成為企業智然先鋒可以令你感到絕對放心,因為TNC作為全球其中一間最具效率的保育機構,一切捐款都能用得其所。

TNC持續獲得多個慈善監察組織的高度評價,當中包括:

另一則或許會令你感興趣的資訊是標準普爾已經將TNC評為 AA-級別,即代表我們擁有「非常強大的實力去滿足各項財務承諾」。在評級報告中,標普指「TNC的流動資金充裕,故可以安全地進行投資活動」。此外,報告亦指出,「根本公認會計原則,TNC有正面的營運表現,而管理層經驗豐富之外,機構亦有良好的債務政策及財策指引。

進一步了解我們的資金及財務狀況

Become a Corporate Conservation Champion

The Nature Conservancy’s more than one million supporters make up a global constituency of active, conservation-minded people committed to making the world a better place — for today and for future generations.

We are also eager to have private companies join us — as Corporate Conservation Champions who share our vision for a sustainable planet. We’ve partnered with small, local companies in Hong Kong and across the globe, as well as multinational corporations to make a difference. Learn more about our corporate partners.

Who can become a Corporate Conservation Champion?

Every company, large and small, can make a difference. The Nature Conservancy can collaborate with your company to arrange a contribution program that works for you.

Small- and Medium-Sized Enterprises

We work with many of Hong Kong’s Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs)–companies who have chosen to partner with us by making a monthly commitment to sustainability. Their participation in our SME Corporate Conservation Champions program enables them to engage their employees and demonstrate their dedication to a cleaner, greener Hong Kong and world.

Planting trees in China, restoring mangroves to create healthy fish habitats, and guarding coastlines in the Coral Triangle against illegal and unsustainable fishing practices are all ways the monthly gifts of SMEs could help make a difference.

To learn how your small or medium business can become a Corporate Conservation Champion, please email us today at hksupporter@tnc.org or call us today at +852 3500 8228.

Large Corporations

TNC partners with large companies in Hong Kong and across the globe, including Pepsi Co, Disney, FORTUNE China, IBM, Dragonair, Goldman Sachs, Walmart, Neutrogena, HSBC, Cargill, Moet Hennessy Asia Pacific, Time Asia, Sun Hung Kai Properties, the Hong Kong Airport Authority, and many more. The commitments we receive from large companies can result in game-changing conservation across multiple geographies.

To find out how your large corporation can partner with us to achieve lasting results, call us today at +852 3978 9713.

What are the benefits of joining as a Corporate Conservation Champion?

Perhaps the greatest benefits of becoming a Corporate Conservation Champion is being able to tell your clients, customers, and potential partners about your company’s commitment to sustainability. According to a recent, global Nielsen survey, 66% of people think companies should support environmental sustainability — in fact, they think it’s the most important cause for companies to get behind.

As a Corporate Conservation Champion, you’ll also receive:

  • A donation certificate from The Nature Conservancy acknowledging your company’s contribution.
  • Our Annual Report, detailing the impacts of our supporters’ investment in us.
  • Regular updates on how your company’s donation is making a difference.

We have established various benefit programs dependent upon giving levels. Additional benefits can include invitations to exclusive events, trainings, awards for your employees, and more. Please contact us today to learn more at +852 3500 8228.

Are there other ways my company can participate?

Absolutely!

Your company can, sponsor and participate in events, and even become a media or marketing partner. Contact us at +852 3978 9700 or hongkong_info@tnc.org to discuss how your company can join our impressive community of corporate partners.

See how Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Bank Julius Baer, and Sotheby’s partnered with us to throw a “Night of Nature, Art and Wine” Gala Auction at the Grand Hyatt Hong Kong attended by 500 guests, including influential business people, society leaders, and A-list celebrities like Michael Wong and Karen Mok.

Your investment

The Nature Conservancy was founded in 1951, and counts more than one million supporters and dozens of local and global companies around the world as our Conservation Champions.

You can feel confident that, by joining The Nature Conservancy as a Corporate Conservation Champion, you’re investing in one of the most efficient conservation organizations in the world.

The Conservancy consistently receives high charity ratings from charity watchdog organizations. For example, the Conservancy is:

You might also be interested to know that Standard and Poor’s Rating Services has assigned to the Conservancy an AA- rating. AA ratings mean the organization has a “very strong capacity to meet financial commitments.” In its rating report S&P reports the Conservancy has “good liquidity position and solid levels of cash and investments.” The report goes on to say the Conservancy has “positive operating performance based on generally accepted accounting principles,” and a “seasoned management team, with established debt policy, and financial planning guidelines.”

Learn more about our finances and accountability.