企業合作夥伴

多年以來,TNC明白到私營企業在推動實踐保育使命上扮演十分重要的角色。事實上,中國國內及遠至海外國家的商業活動對香港的氣候、食物、空氣及水質均一直造成重大的影響。

現今愈來愈多商界人士對環保議題的興趣愈見濃厚,大家都關注可以如何為企業及客戶建立一個既環保而又可持續發展的營商環境。有見及此,TNC致力與各大本地及跨國企業合作,共同營造更美好的地球環境。從改善營商手法及提高對保育問題的關注,以至支持重要的科學研究、保育工作及政策舉措,每一分努力的背後,都是為了達致保護萬物賴以為生的土地及水源的目標。

多年來,世界各地曾經與我們合作的企業不計其數,更涉及各行各業,當中包括:百事可樂、迪士尼、IBM、高盛、沃爾瑪及嘉吉。在亞太區方面,我們與澳洲的Neutrogena及蒙古的力拓集團攜手合作;至於在香港,我們的企業伙伴則有港龍航空、 太平洋咖啡、財富中文網、滙豐私人銀行、美銀美林、商業電台、酩悅軒尼詩(亞太區)、時代亞洲、新鴻基地產及香港機場管理局。

about_1.7Corporate_thumb在中國雲南省的一個露天農貿市集內,當地人用竹筐裝著農作物擺賣。雲南推動竹材採摘及生態旅遊等可持續發展的經濟活動,令當地豐盛的天然資源得到保存之餘,又能維持居民生計,大大有助恢復人類與大自然之間的平衡。

獲高度評價的慈善機構

作為一間領先的國際慈善機構,TNC對我們的會員、公眾以至全球自然生態當中的所有生物都堅守盡責的態度。我們亦致力令TNC所籌集的每一分一毫都用得其所。

我們鄭重承諾以負責任及充滿透明度的方式營運,更希望來自香港及至全球各地的每一位捐助者都可以透徹了解TNC的運作,並明白我們如何認真善用大家的捐款。

TNC持續獲得多個慈善監察組織的高度評價,當中包括:

想知道你的公司可以如何加入TNC最積極的環保力量,為香港以至全球的空氣、水源及氣候盡一分力?立即了解多一點。

Corporate Partners

For decades, The Nature Conservancy has recognized that the private sector has an important role to play in advancing our conservation mission. Businesses in China and even far from our shores have a significant impact on our climate, our food, our air, and our water here in Hong Kong.

Increasingly, businesses are interested in making their practices more environmentally friendly and investing in conservation—for the good of their customers, and for the sustainability of their industries. The Nature Conservancy works with top local and global companies around the world who share our vision for a sustainable planet. From improving business practices and raising awareness for conservation issues, to supporting important science and conservation and policy initiatives, each engagement has, at its core, the potential to help us achieve our goal of protecting lands and waters on which all life depends.

Over the years, we have worked with thousands of companies around the world that cover a wide range of sectors, including Pepsi Co, Disney, IBM, Goldman Sachs, Walmart and Cargill. In Asia Pacific, we have worked with companies such as Neutrogena in Australia and Rio Tinto in Mongolia. In Hong Kong, our corporate partners have included Dragonair, Pacific Coffee Company, FORTUNE China, HSBC Private Bank, the Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Hong Kong Commercial Radio, Moet Hennessy Asia Pacific, Time Asia, Sun Hung Kai Properties and the Hong Kong Airport Authority.

about_1.7Corporate_thumbAbout Photo: Bamboo baskets filled with produce at an open air farm market in Yunnan Province, China. Sustainable economic development efforts like bamboo harvesting and ecotourism preserve Yunnan’s diverse natural resources, supply communities with income and help restore the balance between people and nature.

High Charity Ratings

As a leading global charity, we hold ourselves accountable to our members, the public and all creatures that have a stake in the preservation of the world’s natural resources. And we seek to make use of every Hong Kong Dollar donated to the Conservancy with careful attention to effectiveness and efficiency.

We carry out our work with a deep commitment to accountability and transparency. We want you and everyone in Hong Kong and around the world to know as much as possible about how The Nature Conservancy operates and how carefully and effectively we use your donations.

The Conservancy consistently receives high charity ratings from charity watchdog organizations. For example, the Conservancy is:

Want your company to get involved in the Conservancy’s ambitious efforts to protect air, water and the climate for people in Hong Kong and around the world? Learn how your company can help.